HIGH VOLTAGE DEPARTMENT - HV PERSONNEL

Department Head
dr. Stane Vizintin, M. Sc. B. Sc. E. E.
tel: +386 (0)1 474-3620
stane.vizintin@eimv.si

Secretary:
Zorc Ana
tel: +386 (0)1 474-3621
ana.zorc@eimv.si

Employees

prof. dr. Babuder Maks
tel: +386 (0)1 474-3655
maks.babuder@eimv.si

Becan Miha
tel: +386 (0)1 474-3633
miha.becan@eimv.si

Iglic Mladen
tel: +386 (0)1 474-3649
mladen.iglic@eimv.si

Hutevec Teja, univ.dipl.inž.el.
tel: 01 474-3680
teja.hutevec@eimv.si

Jansa Marko
tel: +386 (0)1 474-3648
marko.jansa@eimv.si

Kobal Ivan
tel: +386 (0)1 474-3652
ivo.kobal@eimv.si

Kos Andrej
tel: +386 (0)1 474-3677
andrej.kos@eimv.si

Leskovec Rok
tel: +386 (0)1 474-3679
rok.leskovec@eimv.si

Novak Branislav
tel: +386 (0)1 474-3641
brane.novak@eimv.si

Perhavec Matevž
tel: +386 (0)1 474-3695
matevz.perhavec@eimv.si

mag. Peternel Matjaz
tel: +386 (0)1 474-3678
matjaz.peternel@eimv.si

Osencic Peter
tel: +386 (0)1 474-3651
peter.osencic@eimv.si

Podkoritnik Simon
tel: +386 (0)1 474-3674
simon.podkoritnik@eimv.si

Remskar Tone
tel: +386 (0)1 474-3676
tone.remskar@eimv.si

Rozman Karmen
tel: +386 (0)1 474-3654
karmen.rozman@eimv.si

Stremfelj Jalen
tel: +386 (0)1 474-3657
jalen.stremfelj@eimv.si

Vuga Vojta
tel: +386 (0)1 474 3673
vojta.vuga@eimv.si

Zaletel Anže, univ. dipl. inž. el.
tel: 01 474-3687
anze.zaletel@eimv.si

Zabric Igor
tel: +386 (0)1 474-3683
igor.zabric@eimv.si

Zupanc Boris
tel: +386 (0)1 474-3640
boris.zupanc@eimv.si

Mašek Nejc, dipl.inž.el. (UN)
tel: +386 (0)1 474-3680
nejc.masek@eimv.si

Department - HV
ADDRESS:
EIMV - department HV
Hajdrihova 2
1000 Ljubljana
SI-Slovenia

TELEPHONE:
+386 (0)1 474-3651